User review

Reviews are sorted by relevance

Total of 3464 user reviews

5 stars
91%
4 stars
5%
3 stars
<1%
2 stars
<1%
1 star
2%

Daniella L

Nov 7, 2021

❤️❤️❤️❤️

The sneakers were a gift for husband he was very surprised and he love them ❤️

Customer

Nov 4, 2021

I'd never heard about dealtox before

I'd never heard about dealtox before and was worried it was a con. My son order his trainers from them and I have ti say I was very impressed with the service. delivered within 1 week. Highly recommend

User's uploaded image User's uploaded image

Amari Olsen

Nov 3, 2021

love dealtox

I love Dealtox, ive honestly bought more sneakers in the last year from dealtox then the last 20yrs!

Jaden Lawrence

Oct 28, 2021

The prices are the lowest

The prices are the lowest and I looked around online a lot before I decided to shop at dealtox, I literally don’t have one complaint, you have made a LIFE LONG customer out of me, continue the good work!

Aaron

Oct 21, 2021

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service. Very happy!!!

Bodhi West

Oct 21, 2021

SEARCH

Everything is fine with the orders, but I would like to express my dissatisfaction with the search on the site, please improve the search, the site does not return results if I do not write down the whole word and without a single mistake + sometimes, for example, when I am looking for Jordan 1, it first gives out other models, for example, Jordan 4, 12 p then 1, which makes my search more unpleasant.

Jake

Oct 19, 2021

Great!!

Great!! Got my product and it was excellent.

Samuel Watts

Oct 18, 2021

Great experience

Great experience buying from dealtox, easy PP checkout, no any fees, no taxes, no registration required, fast shipping, good products. thank you.

Charlie Richard

Oct 16, 2021

dreams come true.

I am very happy.

User's uploaded image

Alexandra F

Oct 15, 2021

Great, Thanks.

Dealtox needed to find a new pair of the sneakers I ordered because the Seller's box was destroyed. They notifed me and I requested they find a new order. They did it quickly and I received the new ones.

Zac Knight

Oct 11, 2021

First time shopper.

Never bought shoes this expensive before but I trusted the site and was not disappointed. Easy to navigate and even after my purchase arrived, customer support was to notch

Dexter

Oct 10, 2021

I love dealtox, because....

1# Prices are real amazing if your feeling like buying new shoes, there’s the right price for you 2#Authenticity because now a days there are so many fakes and knock off shoe companies I feel happy knowing my shoes comes authenticated before they send to me. (: 3# Time the shipping is perfect timing fast easy simple and you never wait more a few days.

Jackie West

Oct 9, 2021

Very good service

Very good service. Fast delivery with ensured quality.

Olivia Adams

Oct 9, 2021

there was a small delay from the DHL due to the coronavirus, but that's not a problem, you are the best.

Jessica M

Oct 7, 2021

5 stars

Great response time. Even with the pandemic shipping was fast.

Fields with * are required.

Your review was added succesfully.
You'll be redirected to it in a moment.

At Dealtox.com we use cookies to provide you with the best user experience.
By proceeding on our site, you accept our Privacy Policy.