User review

Reviews are sorted by relevance

Total of 3466 user reviews

5 stars
91%
4 stars
5%
3 stars
<1%
2 stars
<1%
1 star
2%

justin

Apr 5, 2022

Great Company!

Great Company! Never Lost Contact! I was Updated Via Email!

Alfonso

Mar 21, 2022

first

First time using dealtox and my experience was nothing less than great! The process was fast, easy and they communicate very well. I will be using them again.

Jax

Mar 3, 2022

everything is ok

I usually make my purchases from dealtox. They off the best price for most items, Also, I appreciate the quality of service, From my own experience all the items that I purchased come in perfect condition.

Ben S

Feb 19, 2022

easy to purchase

I love this company, they makes it so easy to purchase shoes, I've made 4 purchases now and all were flawless. I usually get shoes in 5-12 days after ordering to california.

Camila

Feb 17, 2022

I think

I think yecheil is most beautiful model of yeezys.

User's uploaded image

URC

Feb 12, 2022

Good price

Good prices

Aria

Feb 5, 2022

Just received my Jordans

Just received my Jordans. Sneakers were brand new and authentic. Only complaint was that it took 1 week to ship, but once they shipped I received them in two days. Will be ordering from dealtox in the future.

Erik

Jan 19, 2022

yeezys

Great expieriance,great shoes. ive bought 4 pairs of yeezys and no problem. thank you.

Ben Grant

Jan 12, 2022

mobile app????

Why doesn't such a site have a mobile app? I asked the support team several times, they say that it will be soon released, but it didn’t appear in the app store, it’s not convenient for me to use the site every time via mobile + I don’t receive mobile notifications about discounts, I only get it by email, but since I don’t check the email every day, I can miss good ones, let it be 4 star until the application appears on my mobile.

Bethany

Jan 7, 2022

Trusted site!!

I was truly worried about spending so much money on a pair of shoes for the fear of them not being authentic, but I was afraid in vain, everything went perfectly.

Amanda N

Dec 25, 2021

Bought Christmas gifts for the whole family, everyone is very happy.

Neda Wilson

Dec 24, 2021

5/5

My husband is very happy with his Christmas gift from dealtox

peter

Dec 11, 2021

I'll be expecting

Purchased twice and the procedure is easy to understand.

Jaden Lawrence

Dec 8, 2021

The prices are the lowest

The prices are the lowest and I looked around online a lot before I decided to shop at dealtox, I literally don’t have one complaint, you have made a LIFE LONG customer out of me, continue the good work!

Olivia Moore

Dec 2, 2021

Amazing Service

Ordered my shoes off the website. Was given constant updates about my order letting me know exactly where my shoes were. Shopping was very quick and shoes are perfect. Overall amazing service and would recommend to anyone wanting new shoes.

User's uploaded image User's uploaded image

Fields with * are required.

Your review was added succesfully.
You'll be redirected to it in a moment.

At Dealtox.com we use cookies to provide you with the best user experience.
By proceeding on our site, you accept our Privacy Policy.